CLAIRTON HIGH SCHOOL Class of 1962


[HOME] [REUNION DETAILS] [LOST/MISSING] [IN LOVING MEMORY] [CLASSMATE NEWS] [REUNION 35 PICS] [REUNION 40 PICS] [CONTACT US]

CLASSMATE ALUMNI DIRECTORY

Last Updated: 08/23/2012


SEND US YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS AND WE'LL INCLUDE IT IN THIS DIRECTORY. JUST CLICK ON: Beverly Bailey Alcorn



Want to Contact Someone? Just click on "E-MAIL ADDRESS" next to their name.

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS, If Available

Adair Werner, Nancy

Aiken, David

DavidAiken@classmates.com

Allen Evans, Elizabeth

Allende, Abraham

adallende@yahoo.com

Bailey Alcorn, Beverly

balcorn1315@comcast.net

Barone Elder, Judith

Baxter, William

Belland, Emanuel

ebelland@aol.com

Bennett, Roger

Bercik, Edward

Berggren Caravillano, Judy

jcarovillano@comcast.net

Bernardi Karloski, Clorinda

italianlady808@attbi.com

Berry, George

gbberryauthor@yahoo.com

Bershok, Russell

Bianchi, Richard

rjjvbi@verizon.net

Biles, Paul

Birchok Orloff, Audrey

Blackburn, Frederick

Bobbs, John

pdqjohnny@hotmail.com

Boozer, Roosevelt

Boyd, Joan

ZeeZeeGip@aol.com

Bratton Landis, Mary

Brenner Scruggs, Frances

floonthego1@verizon.net

Buckman Moody, Dorothy

Bull, Michael

Byard, David "Derby"

dbyard214@cs.com

Byers Smith, Harriet

jbszoom@aol.com

Campbell Kelly, Iva Jean

Campbell, Robert

twobassts@aol.com

Capul Lewis, Louise

Caranci, Vince

Castor May, Wilma

Chelli Paul, Vivian

Chovan, John E.

Clark, John "Jack"

win2349@wmconnect.com

Clark, James F.

JFC1@comcast.net

Colonna Poliacek, Maria

Cook Herring, Diane

Coss Dean, Jacqueline

jdean@snet.net

Costello, Daniel

Cowan, Paul

paul.cowan@sbcglobal.net

Curry, Craig

Curry, Robert

Dalesandry, Carol

Davis Williams, Jeanette

jeanetteMW@aol.com

Davis, Robert I.

Robertidavis179@msn.com

Decima Post, Marion

Decima62@aol.com

Dell Paine, Patricia

D'Emidio Lund, Deann

Demko Seay, Joanne

DeSue, John

DeSue, J. Larry

Kale@your-net.com

DiMattia, Domenic

vallecup@comcast.net

D'Imperio Armasano, Maria

D'Imperio, Tony

Dodds Owens, Linda

ToYourHealth1100@aol.com

Drechsler, Ronald

Dudley Andrade, Andrea

Everson Hefling, Lena

Fazio Papson, Elaine

mammapap13044@yahoo.com

Fields Jackson, LaVerne

kljackson@earthlink.net

Finch, Wallace

Fisher Hrivnak Moran, Marie

mariemoranster@gmail.com

Ford Bentley, Katherine

Furcini, Francis

palani787@sbcglobal.net

Fusco Ruffing, Carol

cruffing7@hotmail.com

Gaffney White, Rose

Gentile, Andrew

gentileandrewo@gmail.com

Ghion, Stephen

Gimiliano Summers, Angela

Gimiliano, Giulio

Goodman Roberts, Janet

janet.roberts@fcps.edu

Gori, Rudolph BlueJay

Myfavdog@aol.com

Grimenstein, Helen

Groff Hartill, Judith

jlhartill@hotmail.com

Gross Hernandez, Katherine

kayorpete@gmail.com

Hadvab Pappas, Ursula

upappas@interbel.net

Haramia Clelland, Janet

wnclelland@sbcglobal.net

Harper, Ivan

Ivanharper@aol.com

Havanets Burch, Barbara

Henderson Douglas, Helen

jarad_douglas@msn.com

Hendrich, James

Hipsky, James R.

j.hipsky@att.net

Hoey, Charles

ITTFMuseum@yahoo.com

Holmes Brown, Edna

Howard, Danny

Jackson, Daniel

Jamison, Hercules

Jeffers Miller, Judith

wmiller@pymtele.net

Johnson, Stanford

Johnson Jr., J. Stewart

Jones, James

Jones, John W.

Jones, Robert H.

Jones, Robrt Kent

Kaufman Gilbert, Betty

Kenst Ayers, Karen

Kerr Shiner, Wilma

Kieffer, Robert

Kilgore Murphy, Melanie

EdmondMurphys@cs.com

Knauss, Richard

RWKnauss@gmail.com

Knicely Williams, Judith

Kovka Lombardo, Bonnie

buffyto3@webtv.net

LaFrankie, Robert

Lane Martin, Carolyn

Lattanzi, Larry

Laver Zenovich, Donna

zen100k@peoplepc.com

Lawson Mamajek, Karen

rmamajek@verizon.net

Leccia, Samuel D.

rsleccia@gmail.com

Lewis Rice, Diane

ricedm1@netzero.com

Livingston, Jack

Logeski Glagola, Virginia

LoPresti Peterson, Charlotte

delwyn.peterson@verizon.net

Maksin Frank, Carol

Mallozzi Dunlap, Donna

Marcedes, Larry

lawrencemarcedes@btinternet.com

Marcedes Thomasey, Roseanne

Margetto, George

ggm@epix.net

Matej Yates, Lydia

Matola Maraffi, Georgene

Matz, Tim

tmatz@EMTH.com

May Roberts, Joyce

jaismane@aol.com

McCray, James

Means, Barbara

Means, Sandra

Mega, Ronald

ron44@pulsenet.com

Miller, Jack L.

jmiller@fuhrerwholesale.com

Moore Scarboro, Barbara

Morgan Mines, Karen

Mussori Cincotta, Judith

Myford Sherman, Donna

Parente Morrison, Carol

capm@telerama.com

Parker Roberta "Bobbi"

bobbie139@msn.com

Patrick Klimek, Patty

Patrick, William

WPPatrick@aol.com

Pavlack Buchina, Jaqueline

jbuchina@comcast.net

Petrisin, Gerald J.

g.petrisin@comcast.net

Pirro, Samuel

Planich McLaughlin, Annette

Potts Burdick, Irene

dcburdick25@gmail.com

Powanda, Michael

Quashnock, James

Recht, Ronald

lpr4444@aol.com

Recker, Richard

Regan Urso, Regina

Restagno, Richard

Rochell, John

2jrr@comcast.net

Rogone, Tony

Ross Masse, Donna

Ross, Vincent

vinnier777@aol.com

Rowan, Howard

hprowan@comcast.net

Ruffing Boord, MaryAnn

maryannbd@zoominternet.net

Sabol Luntz, Susan

Sacco, Cecilia

Sakas, Alan

Sanutelli, Fred

Scarano, Peter

Shick, James

Scott Jr., Randolph

Sestito Kaminski, Carol

Shaffer, William G.

cas@eriecoast.com

Shamber, Samuel

sjshamber@cox.net

Sherman, R. Keith

Sickles Strong, Phillis

Silbaugh Harshmanki, Pamela

Simmons, Benjamin

bpsimmons@gmail.com

Sisco, Nick

Sneed, Paul

paulhere@adelphia.net

Snyder, George

Soderberg, Chuck

crsmcsberg@aol.com

Sorg Dickey, Rebecca

Spence Archer, Darcy

DAR-HUGH@msn.com

Spence, Lee B.

spence@LL.mit.edu

Spencer, Ronald

Stevenson Jennings, Elaine

Stewart, John

johnmstewart@yahoo.com

Stoddart, Gus

Studvick, Jon C.

Taylor Rowan, Susan

scr1945@hotmail.com

Thomas, Arthur

Tillery, Jim

jtill@mindspring.com

Tomich Thon, Carol

Carol.Thon@Vilanova.edu

Traeger Pierosh, Claire

jpierosh@verizon.net

Trocheck Paluti, Rose

Tweddle Parish, Ginger (CHS Bear Mascot)

GINMEL1@msn.com

Urbanek Baird, Jane

jfbrdb@netzero.com

Velasco, Antonio Lopez

jalvelasco1@ono.com

Vickers Alahouzos, Carol

cvickers@erols.com

Vickers, George

Viscusi, John J.

Walton, Rev. George W.

geomart81@hotmail.com

Watral Fontanesi, Dianne

Waydo Fox, Cecilia

Webb, Charles

Wesson Walton, Rosa Lee

rlwalton1@verizon.net

Wilcher Gouker, Beverly

Wolf Roewele, Virginia

Woytko, Robert J. "Bob"

bob_woytko@yahoo.com

Wright Dukes, Lawrencella

Yates Slekar, Diane L.

ddslekar@verizon.net

Yohe, George

Zdrale, Dennis

dennyeqs@aol.com

Zoltun Packowski, Sandra

jodijess@wavecomm.com